INFO

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
Foto Jolanta Domagała
j.domagala@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Jadwiga Eckert
j.eckert@zs24.wroclaw.pl
Foto Grażyna Francuz Wychowawca: 5d
g.francuz@zs24.wroclaw.pl
Foto Marcin Koszerny
m.koszerny@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Paulina Kotkowska
p.kotkowska@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Anna Marcjasz
a.marcjasz@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Danuta Rucka
d.rucka@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Magdalena Słota
m.slota@zs24.wroclaw.pl
Foto Wanda Sowińska-Greiner
w.greiner@zs24.wroclaw.pl
Foto Iwona Tokarska
i.tokarska@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Aleksandra Wojt
a.wojt@zs24.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Zdybel
e.zdybel@zs24.wroclaw.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • ZESPÓŁ SZKÓŁ Nr 24
    ul. P.ELUARDA 51-55
    54-019 WROCŁAW
  • tel. 71 798 69 00
    sekretariat : 71 798 69 00 w. 100

Galeria zdjęć